Administration

Administration

 

 

Administrative Offices are open 8:00a.m. to 4:30p.m. Monday through Friday.  The Finance Department is generally the first point of contact with callers to the City of Fort Thomas. Finance Department personnel handle questions regarding daily City operations.

General Services can be contacted directly at: 859-572-1210.  Use this number to obtain information regarding public works, planning, zoning, building, code enforcement, permits, and property maintenance.


City Administrative Office


Dill

Ron Dill
rdill@ftthomas.org
City Administrative Officer


Debbie Buckley

Debbie Buckley
dbuckley@ftthomas.org
Renaissance Manager/Economic Development Director


Kelly4
Melissa Beckett
mbeckett@ftthomas.org
City Clerk


Finance Office


Joe Ewald
Joseph Ewald
jewald@ftthomas.org
Assistant City Administrator/Director of Finance


MacHesney
Jennifer Machesney
jmachesney@ftthomas.org
Purchasing, Payroll
License Fee (Payroll Tax), Alcohol License Administration


Nancy Robisch
Nancy Robisch
nrobisch@ftthomas.org
Finance Clerk
Real-Estate Tax, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable Administration


Rhonda Corbin
Rhonda Corbin
rcorbin@ftthomas.org
Finance Clerk
Real-Estate Tax, Insurance License Fees


Animal Control


Baker
Terri Baker
tbaker@ftthomas.org
Animal Control Officer

Comments are closed