Personnel (Police)

patch

Police Personnel

Chief Casey Kilgore

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2000

(859)441-6562

ckilgore@ftthomas.org

Lieutenant Rich Whitford

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 1992

(859)572-1228

rwhitford@ftthomas.org

Lieutenant Chris Carpenter

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2001

(859)572-1244

ccarpenter@ftthomas.org

Lieutenant Brent Moening

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2008

(859)572-1248

bmoening@ftthomas.org

Sergeant William Hunt

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2003

(859)572-1246

whunt@ftthomas.org

Sergeant Adam Noe

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2012

(859)572-1271

anoe@ftthomas.org

Sergeant Nathan Day

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2012

(859)572-1240

nday@ftthomas.org

Officer Doug Bryant

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2000

(859)572-1230

dbryant@ftthomas.org

Officer Adam Brown

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2000

(859)572-1222

abrown@ftthomas.org

Officer Tom Carr

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2003

(859)572-1241

tcarr@ftthomas.org

Officer Michael Dietz

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2005

(859)572-1245

mdietz@ftthomas.org

Officer Zac Rohlfer

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2008

(859)572-1232

zrohlfer@ftthomas.org

Detective Micheal Rowland

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2010

(859)572-1272

mrowland@ftthomas.org

Detective Derek Faught

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2012

(859)572-1238

dfaught@ftthomas.org

Detective Nick Hoffman

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2013

(859)572-1223

nhoffman@ftthomas.org

Officer Adam Peak

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2014

(859)572-1229

apeak@ftthomas.org

Officer Brandon Laffin

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2014

(859)572-1242

blaffin@ftthomas.org

Officer Sean Donelan

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2015

(859)572-1243

sdonelan@ftthomas.org

Officer Matt Marksbury

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2015

(859)572-1247

mmarksbury@ftthomas.org

Officer Wayne Dutle

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2016

(859)572-1239

wdutle@ftthomas.org

Officer Kalin Holland

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2017

(859)392-3414

kholland@ftthomas.org

Officer Joe Paolucci

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 2017

(859)392-3415

jpaolucci@ftthomas.org

Police Clerk Debbie Lucas

Serving Ft. Thomas Since 1999

(859)441-6562

dlucas@ftthomas.org

Comments are closed