Contact Officer

patch

Police Contact Information

 

Administrative

Debbie Lucas (Police Clerk) -  dlucas@ftthomas.org

Chief of Police

Chief Michael G. Daly -  mdaly@ftthomas.org

Command Staff

Lt. Richard Whitford -  rwhitford@ftthomas.org

Lt. Jamey Gadzala -  jgadzala@ftthomas.org

Lt. Casey Kilgore -  ckilgore@ftthomas.org

Sgt. Christopher Carpenter -  ccarpenter@ftthomas.org

Sgt. Brent Moening -  bmoening@ftthomas.org

Sgt. William Hunt -  whunt@ftthomas.org

 

Investigations

Detective Adam Noe -  anoe@ftthomas.org

Detective Micheal Rowland -  mrowland@ftthomas.org

Patrol

Officer Adam Brown -  abrown@ftthomas.org

Officer Doug Bryant -  dbryant@ftthomas.org

Officer Tom Carr -  tcarr@ftthomas.org

Officer Nathan Day -  nday@ftthomas.org

Officer Michael Dietz -  mdietz@ftthomas.org

Officer Sean Donelan -  sdonelan@ftthomas.org

Officer Wayne Dutle -  wdutle@ftthomas.org

Officer Derek Faught -  dfaught@ftthomas.org

Officer Nicholas Hoffman -  nhoffman@ftthomas.org

Officer Brandon Laffin -  blaffin@ftthomas.org

Officer Matt Marksbury -  mmarksbury@ftthomas.org

Officer Adam Peak -  apeak@ftthomas.org

Officer Zac Rohlfer -  zrohlfer@ftthomas.org

Comments are closed