Command Staff

Police Command Staff


"A true leader has the confidence to stand alone, the courage to make tough decisions, and the compassion to listen to the needs of others. He does not set out to be a leader, but becomes one by the quality of his actions and the integrity of his intent."

                                                                                                                                                                                          - Douglas MacArthur 

Chief Michael G. Daly

Chief of Police
mdaly@ftthomas.org
(859)441-6562
Serving Fort Thomas Since 1994

Lieutenant Rich Whitford

Administrative Lieutenant
rwhitford@ftthomas.org
(859)572-1228
Serving Fort Thomas Since 1992

Lieutenant Casey Kilgore

First Shift Lieutenant
ckilgore@ftthomas.org
(859)572-1234
Serving Fort Thomas Since 2000

Lieutenant Chris Carpenter

Third Shift Lieutenant
ccarpenter@ftthomas.org
(859)572-1244
Serving Fort Thomas Since 2001

Sergeant Brent Moening

First Shift Sergeant
bmoening@ftthomas.org
(859)572-1248
Serving Fort Thomas Since 2008

Sergeant William Hunt

Second Shift Sergeant
whunt@ftthomas.org
(859)572-1246
Serving Fort Thomas Since 2003

Sergeant Adam Noe

Third Shift Sergeant
anoe@ftthomas.org
(859)572-1271
Serving Fort Thomas Since 2012

Comments are closed