Personnel (General Services)

Personnel

 

Kevin BarbianKevin Barbian
kbarbian@ftthomas.org
Director/Building Inspector
Julie Rice

Julie Rice
jrice@ftthomas.org
General Services Assistant

Tim MattinglyTim Mattingly
tmattingly@ftthomas.org
General Services Superintendent
Greg Mounce

Greg Mounce
gmounce@ftthomas.org
Property Management

Kevin Wermuth

Kevin Wermuth
kwermuth@ftthomas.org
General Services Co-Op

Harry Holtkamp

Harry Holtkamp, Jr.
hholtkamp@ftthomas.org
City Mechanic

BertramTim Bertram
General Services Laborer
DelaneyBrian Delaney
General Services Laborer
MerrillGreg Merrill
General Services Laborer
YorkJosh York
General Services Laborer
Shawn MerrillShawn Merril
General Services Laborer
PerkinsJack Perkins
General Services Laborer
Chad MillerChad Miller
General Services Laborer
ScottAlex Scott
General Services Laborer
Bobby Johnson
Bobby Johnson
General Services Laborer
 Brett Wanner
Brett Wanner
General Services Laborer
Joe Cox Joe Cox
Greenspace Laborer II
Doug DeJaco

Doug Dejaco
Greenspace Laborer I

 

Andrew Franzen
Greenspace Laborer I

 

Andrew Scharstein
Greenspace laborer I

Comments are closed