Personnel (Fire)

Personnel


Chief Bailey Picture

Chief Mark Bailey
mbailey@ftthomas.org

LumppCaptain Steve Lumpp
slumpp@ftthomas.org
DSC_0043Captain Chris Amon
camon@ftthomas.org
tammy-webster
Captain Tammy Webster
twebster@ftthomas.org
Kasey Carr
Lt./P Kasey Carr
kcarr@ftthomas.org
eric-scherpenberg
Lt./P Eric Scherpenberg
escherpenberg@ftthomas.org
rick-daugherty
Lt./P Rick Daugherty
rdaugherty@ftthomas.org
RustFF/P Chris Rust
crust@ftthomas.org
Scott ShephardFF/P Scott Shepherd
sshepherd@ftthomas.org
WulfeckFF/P Chris Wulfeck
cwulfeck@ftthomas.org
DSC_0035FF/P Matt Stuart
mstuart@ftthomas.org
EdmondsonFF/P Josh Edmondson
jedmondson@ftthomas.org
MikeFF/P Mike Watson
mwatson@ftthomas.org
KaufmannFF/P Kyle Kaufman
kkaufman@ftthomas.org
Jeremy AndrasikFF/P Jeremy Andrasik
jandrasik@ftthomas.org
Matt BryantFF/P Matt Bryant
mbryant@ftthomas.org
brandon-fromeyer
FF/P Brandon Fromeyer
bfromeyer@ftthomas.org
Sam Burle Picture
FF/P Sam Behrle
sbehrle@ftthomas.org
michael-strady
FF/P Michael Strady
mstrady@ftthomas.org

ElaineElaine Henderson
ehenderson@ftthomas.org
Administrative Assistant

Officer/Shift Responsibility Assignments

SHIFT 1

Capt./P Steve Lumpp: slumpp@ftthomas.org – Fire Training Coordinator, CIS Admin, Inspections Coordinator (Inc. Educational Facilities)
LT/P Kasey Carr: kcarr@ftthomas.org – Inspections, Pre-plans Coordinator
FF/P Chris Rust: crust@ftthomas.org– Small Engines/Equipment, Pre-plans
FF/P Matt Stuart: mstuart@ftthomas.org – HAZ. MAT. Training, SCBA, Maintenance, MSDS, Pre-plans
FF/P Kyle Kaufman: mailto:kkaufman@ftthomas.org – SCBA Maintenance, Pre-plans
FF/P Brandon Fromeyer:

 

SHIFT 2

Capt./P Chris Amon: camon@ftthomas.org – Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator, Hose, Physical Fitness, Minor Equipment
LT/P Eric Scherpenberg: escherpenberg@ftthomas.org – Inspections, Fire Prevention/Public Education Officer (Pub. Ed. Poster Contest) Facility Coordinator, Supplies
FF/P Scott Shepherd: sshepherd@ftthomas.org – Radios and Pagers, Pre-plans
FF/P Josh Edmonson: jedmondson@ftthomas.org – Hydrants, Extingushers, Pre-plans
FF/P Jeremy Andrasik:  jandrasik@ftthomas.org – Pre-plans
FF/P Sam Behrle:  sbehrle@ftthomas.org – Pre-plans

 

SHIFT 3

Capt./P Tammy Webster: twebster@ftthomas.org – EMS Coordinator, Physical Fitness
LT/P Rick Daugherty: rdaugherty@ftthomas.org – Inspections, Accountabililty, Physical Fitness, CPAT, Turnout Gear (PPE), Grants Manager
FF/P Chris Wulfeck: cwulfeck@ftthomas.org – First Aid/CPR Programs (Inc. HMS Programs), Pre-plans
FF/P Mike Watson: mwatson@ftthomas.org – EMS Supplies, Pre-plans
FF/P Matt Bryant: mbryant@ftthomas.org – Pre-plans
FF/P Michael Strady:

 

 

Comments are closed